Outer Cape Christian Church

Sunday, January 2, 2022

The Resolution and the Christian

 

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Theophanies and Us

 

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Guest Speaker - Mitch Foreman 

Chosen People Ministries 

 

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Theophanies II

 

Sunday, January 30, 2022

OCCC - Cancelled due to Storm

 

Sunday, February 6, 2022

The Significance of Snow

 

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Building a Home

 

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Sermon on Crowns

 

Sunday, February 27, 2022

A Place at the Table

 

Sunday, March 6, 2022

The Daily Portion

 

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Psalm 23

 

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Marriage Supper of the Lamb

 

Sunday, March 27, 2022

The Great Invitation

 

Sunday, April 3, 2022

The Kinsman - Redeemer

 

Sunday, April 10, 2022

The Words on the Cross

 

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Resurrection Sunday

 

Sunday, April 24, 2022

What Happened Saturday of Resurrection Week?

 

Sunday, May 1, 2022

God's Rest

 

Sunday, May 8, 2022

The New Life in Christ

 

Sunday, May 15, 2022

7 Mysteries of Paul

 

Sunday, May 22, 2022

The Threefold Mystery

 

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Memorial - Hardness

 

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Mystery of the Church and Christ as the Head

 

Sunday, June 12, 2022 

Paul's Final 2 Mysteries